Teams and Walkers

Select A Team:

Log In
Tour de Pink West Coast WEST COAST RIDE
October 23-25, 2020

Welcome to Team Kris Krew's Page

Team Kris Krew 

Team Kris Krew is very excited to be participating in our Fourth Tour De Pink West Coast. What started as a small team of three four years ago, is now one of the largest teams on the West Coast Ride. YSC Tour de Pink is a 3-day, 200 mile bike ride for breast cancer.

We each have our own reasons for joining in this effort, but we are all committed to supporting Young Survival Coalition, the largest nonprofit dedicated exclusively to young adults diagnosed with breast cancer age 40 and under and their co-survivor support networks. We have big plans to make this our biggest year yet!

Tour de Pink is much more than just a bike ride, it’s a chance to honor survivors, raise awareness that young adults can and do get breast cancer, and to come together as a supportive community.

YSC serves over 8,000 women each year with support and education to be their best health advocate throughout all stages of breast cancer diagnosis, treatment, and long-term survivorship. YSC also educates and influences the medical, research and legislative communities to address breast cancer in young adults. Through educational resources and programming, annual conferences, and local and online support networks, YSC ensures no young adult faces breast cancer alone. For more information, visit

All three-day riders are required to raise $3,000 and one-day riders to raise $500 for Tour de Pink. We have set our goals high!

Because we are working as a team, with your help, we know that we can do it. As you can see we have big plans for this year!

2017 - 3 team members $19,000
2018 - 11 team members $47,000
2019 - 21 team members $70,000
2020 - ???

You can view YSC’s audited financials and annual reports online here:


raised of $6,000 goal

12 Riders

Join Our Team

Recent Donations

1. Hayley Novich
2. Arlington High School
3. Erin And Derek
4. Dana Plumhoff
Ride your booty off, girl!
5. Lindsay Fryer
6. MiChelle McGarry